DJ Cuppy – Original Copy EP

Cuppy – Original Copy Ep Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian music artiste, DJ and Producer, Cuppy also known as DJ Cuppy has discharged her exceptionally foreseen venture named ‘Original Copy‘ EP.

Cuppy‘s most recent ‘Original Copy‘ EP fills in as her introduction venture for the year 2020.

Definitively, ‘Original Copy‘ EP comprises of (12) strong tracks with no highlighted specialists.


  1. DJ Cuppy – Epe feat. Efya – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. DJ Cuppy – Jollof On The Jet feat. Rema & Rayvanny – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. DJ Cuppy – Wale feat. Wyclef Jean – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. DJ Cuppy – Feel Good feat. Fireboy DML – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. DJ Cuppy – Cold Heart Killer feat. Darkoo – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude)DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. DJ Cuppy – Karma feat. Stonebwoy – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. DJ Cuppy – Litty Lit feat. Teni – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. DJ Cuppy – 54 feat. Julian Marley and Sir Sina Peters – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. DJ Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure feat. Nonso Amadi – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. DJ Cuppy – P.O.Y feat. Ycee and Ms Banks – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. DJ Cuppy – Labalaba feat. Seyi Shay – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


HOT POST:  DOWNLOAD NOW » “Dremo – Codename Vol. 2” Full Album Is Out

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.